Small Groups ( Reunion Groups)

Small Groups also known as Reunion Groups are a great way to connect with your brothers and sisters in Christ and be encouraged throughout your fourth day. We invite you to join one of our existing groups or start a new group. Please feel free to contact any of the group contacts listed below regarding a Reunion Group in your area. For More information on any Reunion Group, or starting your own group,  please contact Heather Comfort at hcomfort@tampabay.rr.com. Current Groups:

              TAMPA BAY AREA EMMAUS (TBAE) REUNION GROUPS

Location Name Contact Phone Number Email Group Make Up
Bradenton Desperate for Jesus Melody Look (941) 685-1364 melodylook@hotmail.com Women
Bradenton Rise and Shine Kathy Brooks (941) 727-1430 kathy.brooks@ringling.org Women
Bradenton We Are All Equal Marilyn Lewis (941) 745-1209 mlewis11@tampabay.rr.com Women
Brandon Clark’s Reunion Group Gayle Clark (813) 681-1883 clarkcg4@verizon.net Couples
Brandon Sunday Morning Cracker Barrel Gayle Clark (813) 681-1883 clarkcg4@verizon.net Men & Women
Brandon 4th Day Friends Al Wolfe (941) 592-8323 alwolfe1768@gmail.com Men
Brandon Friday Night Faithfuls Sandy Boston (813) 685-5986 lboston1@verizon.net Couples
Brandon Pairs and Spares for Christ Melissa Kordewich (813) 349-1347 mskordewich@yahoo.com Men & Women
Brandon SOS Reunion Group Don Rumbaugh (813) 654-2027 drumbaugh@verizon.net Couples
Brandon Sunday Morning Sisters Karen Stromquist (813)653-3589 kcrawford431@tampabay.rr.com Women
Brandon Wednesday Emmaus McFriends Laurine Richardson (813) 653-0566 laurwell@verizon.net Women
Brandon/Valrico Babe Chicks Doreen Kaupp (813) 690-2603 dorie1010@aol.com Women
Brandon/Valrico Friday Night Jesus Nuts Pat Grimes (813) 727-0777 pagrimes@tampabay.rr.com Men & Women
Ellenton/Parrish Burning Hearts Too Bonnie Carey

(941) 725-4145

pastorbonnie1@tampabay.rr.com

Women
Land O Lakes Harvester UMC Anna Mae Griffey (813) 388-5045 agriffey57@yahoo.com Women
Largo In God’s Time Ellen King (405) 831-0509 ellendunnking@gmail.com Men & Women
New Port Richey Hope in Trinity Carmen Beyer (727) 937-5199 carmenbeyer57@yahoo.com Men & Women
Oldsmar Tuesday Morning Guys Frank Neugebauer (813) 926-3875 pneugebauer@yahoo.com Men
Oldsmar CORE Rob Perrone (813) 855-1501 rperrone@ij.net Men & Women
Oldsmar/Palm Harbor Son Kissed Sisters Margie Marks (727) 786-0005 mmarks9841@aol.com Women
Oldsmar/Palm Harbor Brothers in Christ Gary Marks (727) 786-0005 gmarks11637@aol.com Men
Riverview Alafia Riverview Seekers Beverly Plett (813) 349-9000 mplett@ix.netcom.com Men & Women
Sun City Center Sunshine Saints Richard Sestak (813) 922-4120 rsestak2@yahoo.com Men & Women
Riverview/Apollo Beach South Shore Salt and Light Heather Comfort (813) 230-9494 hcomfort@tampabay.rr.com Women
Ruskin Ruskin Disciples Pam and Lewis Brady (813) 654-1018 pamlewb7@verizon.net Men & Women
Sarasota Sarasota Men Wayne Rowley (941) 776-3774
(941) 730-5774
citizenrowley@gmail.com Men
Sarasota Gathering Embers Don Furlong (941) 371-5216 dbfurlong7@gmail.com Men & Women
St Petersburg St Petersburg UMC Julie Gilhousen (727) 525-5922 JGilhousen@tampabay.rr.com Women
Tampa South Tampa Jesus Freaks Diana & Brian Brink (813) 654-4393 brinkdandb@verizon.net Women & Men
Tampa Palms St James Reunion Group Ryan Smith (813) 991-7142 ryans100@tampabay.rr.com Men & Women
Temple Terrace TTUMC Love Sisters Lynne Hensley (352) 212-5492 lynnehensley@tampabay.rr.com Women
Temple Terrace TTUMC Men of God Shields Clark (813) 988-4655 shieldsclark@yahoo.com Men
Wesley Chapel Water’s Edge  – Women Jenny Harding or
Katie Compton
(813) 679-2507 mkworld01@yahoo.com
kcompton930@yahoo.com
Women
Wesley Chapel Water’s Edge – Men Rory Harding (813) 713-2413 rharding5@tampabay.rr.com Men
Wesley Chapel Humble Reflectors Donna Fletcher (813) 907-2668 dfletcher@tampabay.rr.com Men & Women
Zephyrhills Branches of the Vine Billie Moore (813) 780-8569 elbdmoore1@tampabay.rr.com  Men & Women
close window