Board of Directors

Community Lay Director, Housing & Transportation:: Becky Jordan; 813-690-1157 becky@beckyljordan.com

Database & Communications: Scott Young; 813-309-7415 – brandonsportsfan@gmail.com

Community Spiritual Director:  Pastor, Debbie Salinger; 813-903-9686 – dsalinger09@gmail.com

Assistant Spiritual Director: Pastor Brian Brink; 813-765-7108 – pastorbbguitars@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Doreen Kaupp; 813-690-2603 – dorie1010@aol.com

Secretary:  Carmen Beyer, 727-937-5199 – carmenbeyer57@yahoo.com

Team Selection:   Diana Goetz; 727-359-1922 – diana.goetz@att.net

Reunion Groups:  Heather Comfort; 813-230-9494 – hcomfort@tampabay.rr.com

Kitchen:  Steve Mitchell; 813-493-7707 – smitchell53@verizon.net

Agape & Prayer Vigil:  Diana Brink; 813-654-4393 – brinkdandb@verizon.net

Music:  Pam Bartow; 813-690-5628 – pambartow@hotmail.com

Worship:  Don Marsh; 813-681-6557 – dcmgofish@tampabay.rr.com

Registrar:  Kelly Perez; 813-477-3111 – klovefishing@aol.com

Outreach:  Fred Hill; 813-495-9711 – fhill1940@yahoo.com

Set-Up, Send-Off, & Sponsor’s Hour:  Michael Heaton; 813-458-9864 – mpheaton@tampabay.rr.com

Gatherings:  Mike Plett; 813-349-9000 – mplett@ix.netcom.com